Select Page

Events

April

Event Date/Time
Individual Low Net Wednesday, April 15, 2020, All Day
2 Person Best Ball - Spring Mixer Sunday, April 19, 2020, All Day
Modified Stableford Wednesday, April 22, 2020, All Day
Low Net / Low Gross Wednesday, April 29, 2020, All Day

May

Event Date/Time
Hot Ball + Kentucky Derby Party Saturday, May 2, 2020, All Day
2 Person Best Ball Blind Draw Wednesday, May 6, 2020, All Day
Individual Low Net Wednesday, May 13, 2020, All Day
The Presidential Saturday, May 16, 2020, All Day
Modified Stableford Wednesday, May 20, 2020, All Day
Low Net / Low Gross Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 12:00 am

June

Event Date/Time
2 Person Best Ball. Blind Draw Wednesday, June 3, 2020, All Day
Individual Low Net Wednesday, June 10, 2020, All Day
Brooklyn 500 Member-Member Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020, 11:30 am
Modified Stableford Wednesday, June 17, 2020, All Day
Low Net / Low Gross Wednesday, June 24, 2020, All Day
SAC Shootout Sunday, June 28, 2020, All Day

July

Event Date/Time
2 Person Best Ball - Blind Draw Wednesday, July 1, 2020, All Day
6/6/6 Combo Sunday, July 5, 2020, All Day
Individual Low Net Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 12:00 am
Modified Stableford Wednesday, July 15, 2020, All Day
British Open Sunday, July 19, 2020, All Day
Low Net / Low Gross Wednesday, July 22, 2020, All Day
Member Guest Day Tournament Wednesday, July 29, 2020, All Day

August

Event Date/Time
Great Skins Game Saturday, August 1, 2020, All Day
2 Person Best Ball - Blind Draw Wednesday, August 5, 2020, All Day
Individual Low Net Wednesday, August 12, 2020, All Day
Modified Stableford Wednesday, August 19, 2020, All Day
SAC Club Championship Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020, All Day
Low Net / Low Gross Wednesday, August 26, 2020, All Day

September

Event Date/Time
2 Person Best Ball - Blind Draw Wednesday, September 2, 2020, All Day
Individual Low Net Wednesday, September 9, 2020, All Day
Modified Stableford Wednesday, September 16, 2020, All Day
27 Hole Match Play Tournament Sunday, September 20, 2020, All Day
Low Net / Low Gross Wednesday, September 23, 2020, All Day
Individual Stableford Sunday, September 27, 2020, All Day
2 Person Best Ball - Blind Draw Wednesday, September 30, 2020, All Day

October

Event Date/Time
SAC Scrambler Saturday, October 3, 2020, All Day
Individual Low Net Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 12:00 am
Modified Stableford Wednesday, October 14, 2020, All Day
Low Net / Low Gross Wednesday, October 21, 2020, All Day
2 Person Best Ball - Blind Draw Wednesday, October 28, 2020, All Day

November

Event Date/Time
Individual Low Net Wednesday, November 4, 2020, All Day

Powered by Events Manager